Mortal Kombat 11 – Aftermath DLC Steam CD Key


1 in stock


MK11: Aftermath DLC includes:

• All-New Cinematic Story;
• 3 New Playable Fighters – Sheeva, Fujin & RoboCop;
• 3 New Skin Packs.

NetherRealm Studios continue to elaborate upon the most iconic fighting game series with the very first major expansion to MK11. Buy Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath DLC Steam CD key and prepare for an ambitious add-on that brings three unique characters to the game, introduces quality of life improvements, new stages, stage-unique fatalities, and best of all – an all-new storyline to unfold during your playtime!

How long is Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath story?

Appropriately named MK11: Aftermath features an approximately 3-hour long campaign that kicks off right after the conclusion of the main Mortal Komabt 11 plot. The stream of time itself is endangered and once again the stability and security of the Earthrealm becomes your responsibility! The story mode of Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath DLC Steam CD key will surprise you with an interesting lore and memorable villains such as Shang Tsung (voiced by Cary Tagawa) who completely steals the show!

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath characters

Aside from the expansion of MK11 plot-wise, another major addition of the Aftermath DLC consist of three unique playable characters:

• Fujin – the god of Wind who made his first appearance in Mortal Kombat: Armageddon (2006). Fujin can use tornadoes and has an ability to slide on the ground and walk on air.
• Sheeva – a four-armed warrior who was also featured as a playable character in Mortal Komabt XI (2011). She’s effective at close range and opens up a multitude of creative ways to approach combat.
• Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath DLC Steam CD key also brings back the 1980s action movie icon RoboCop, who’s voiced by the original actor Peter Weller. As an armed cyborg, Robocop can perform some of the best projectile-based attacks in the game!


Release Date: May 26, 2020
Platform: Steam
Region: Worldwide
Language: English, French, German, Italian, Polish & Spanish – Spain



Minimum system requirements

System requirements: Windows 7/10 (64-bit versions)
Processor: Intel Core i5-750 @ 2.66 GHz / AMD Phenom II X4 965 @ 3.4 GHz or AMD Ryzen™ 3 1200 @ 3.1 GHz
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce™ GTX 670 or NVIDIA GeForce™ GTX 1050 / AMD Radeon™ HD 7950 or AMD Radeon™ R9 270

Recommended system requirements

System requirements: Windows 7/10 (64-bit OS required)
Processor: Intel Core i3-2100 @ 3.10 GHz / AMD FX-6300 @ 3.5 GHz or AMD Ryzen™ 5 1400 @ 3.2 GHz
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce™ GTX 780 or NVIDIA GeForce™ GTX 1060-6GB / AMD Radeon™ R9 290 or RX 570

    1. Launch Steam and login to your account.

    2. Go to Games and then click Activate a Product on Steam.

    3. Enter the code you have received.

    4. The game has been activated and added to your Steam library. You can play now!

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Mortal Kombat 11 – Aftermath DLC Steam CD Key”

    Your email address will not be published.